Contact Us

It is our policy to provide products and service which consistently meet or exceed the standards set by our customers.

Contact Us

It is our policy to provide products and service which consistently meet or exceed the standards set by our customers.

Contact us using the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

New York

365 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

Local: +1 (631) 243-2100
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 471-7890
Fax: +1 (631) 231-7446

Pennsylvania

147 Industrial Parkway – Suite 104
Pottstown, PA 19464
USA

Local: +1 (610) 471-1400
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 471-7890
Fax: +1 (844) 823-0655

Warehouse / Receiving Hours

Monday – Friday
7:30 AM – 3:30 PM EST
4:30 AM – 1:30 PM PST

Office Hours

United States Time Zones Office Hours
Eastern Time (New York) Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
Pacific Time (Los Angeles) Monday – Friday
5:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST
Mountain Time (Denver) Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 3:00 PM MST
Central Time (Chicago) Monday – Friday
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CST
European Time Zones Office Hours
Western Time (London) Monday – Friday
1:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Central Time (Paris) Monday – Friday
2:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Middle East Time Zones Office Hours
Standard Time (Dubai) Monday – Friday
5:00 PM – 2:00 AM
Australia Time Zones Office Hours
Eastern Time (Sydney) Monday – Friday
12:00 AM – 9:00 AM

Our Team

Joe Coonan  |  President
joe@sigmaaero.com

Chris Moccia  |  Executive Vice President
chris@sigmaaero.com

Alain St. Thomas  |  Vice President of International Sales
alain@sigmaaero.com

Greg Saladino  |  Vice President of Operations / Quality Control Manager
greg@sigmaaero.com

Lauren Saladino  |  Purchasing Manager / Sales
lauren@sigmaaero.com

Bruce Frank, Sr  |  Warehouse Manager (NY)
bruce@sigmaaero.com

Warehouse Manager (PA)
warehouse-pa@sigmaaero.com

Accounts Payable / Receivable
accounting@sigmaaero.com

Bruce Frank, Jr  |  Sales
brucejr@sigmaaero.com

Anna Lee Manarte  |  Sales 
lee@sigmaaero.com

Joe Fantauzzi  |  Sales
joef@sigmaaero.com

Wes Carrick  |  Sales
wes@sigmaaero.com

General  |  Sales
sales@sigmaaero.com

Some of Our Partners Include: